PeopleMatter Support: 1-877-354-2266
Monday-Friday 8:30 AM-8:30 PM EST
PM-support@snagajob.com

Knowledge Base

Hi! We've moved the Knowledge Base to make it better for you. Check it out here.

This site isn't being updated anymore but will be available until mid-December.

I need help with…

Courses: Can I delete a Course in LEARN?

Nick -

No, a LEARN course cannot be deleted.  The course can be made Inactive so that it is not assigned to any Team Members, but it will remain in the LEARN settings for reporting purposes. 

  • To make a course inactive, click the drop-down arrow and select Make Inactive

 

Related Articles:

Comments

-->