PeopleMatter Support: 1-877-354-2266
Monday-Friday 8:30 AM-8:30 PM EST

Knowledge Base

Hi! We've moved the Knowledge Base to make it better for you. Check it out here.

This site isn't being updated anymore but will be available until January 24.

I need help with…

Transfer Enabling "Your Information" Onboarding Task (Resolved)

Brian -


ISSUE: Transferring employees is enabling the "Your Information" company onboarding task, even for companies that have the option to enable new location for transfers turned off in Company Settings.



ROOT CAUSE: Root cause is unknown


WORK AROUND: PeopleMatter can deactivate and re-enable the employee's onboarding tasks.  This will wipe out any previously completed onboarding and require the employee to complete everything again.


TFS #: 143561-User143925


  • Avatar

    Update: At this time our Product Engineers are working on this issue. Our team is working diligently on this issue to make sure that we fully resolve this issue. Please follow our Knowledge Base section for Known Issues.